See and Do

Goldfields Library

There are four public libraries in the Greater Bendigo area – Bendigo, Kangaroo Flat, Heathcote and Eaglehawk – as well as a mobile library service, and Goldfields Research Centre Bendigo Regional Archives Centre.

These library services are part of the Goldfields Library Corporation, which serves The City of Greater Bendigo, Loddon Shire Council, Macedon Ranges Shire, and Mount Alexander Shire.

The City of Greater Bendigo is a member of the Goldfields Library Corporation. We are represented on the library’s board and provide funding to the library.